Élévateurs de quai LoMaster™

Les élévateurs de quai LoMaster™ de Blue Giant fournissent une façon sécuritaire et efficace de manipuler toutes sortes de matériaux, que ce soit dans les épiceries, les écoles, les hôpitaux, les services postaux et les centres de distribution, chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'un appareil à tout épreuve à profil bas.
  • Stationary - DL

    The LoMaster™ Dock Lift ED Series from Blue Giant provides a safe and efficient way to handle endless materials handling applications at grocery stores, schools, hospitals, postal services and distribution centers, anywhere a low-profile workhorse is required.

    • Can be mounted in a pit or on a concrete pad
    • Hydraulic pump with built-in overload relief
    • Full-length deck beam for maximum support
  • À bas profil – S

    L’élévateur de quai semi-portatif LoMaster™ S-Series est installé à l’avant du quai et fixé sur des appuis de positionnement et des plaques d’usure, ce qui élimine la nécessité de créer un puits ou une dalle en béton. Avec son bas profil, l’élévateur LoMaster™ S-Series procure une polyvalence accrue pour les activités de chargement ou de déchargement au niveau du sol.

    • Chaque vérin de levage est doté d’un boîtier en acier résistant aux intempéries
    • Les fusibles de vélocité de précision limitent la chute libre de la plateforme
    • Poutre de quai pleine longueur pour un soutien accru

Dock Lifts - LoMaster™

Blue Giant LoMasterTM dock lifts provide a safe and efficient way to handle endless materials handling applications at grocery stores, schools, hospitals, postal services and distribution centers, anywhere a low-profile workhorse is required.
  • Stationary - DL

    The LoMaster™ Dock Lift DL Series from Blue Giant provides a safe and efficient way to handle endless materials handling applications at grocery stores, schools, hospitals, postal services and distribution centers, anywhere a low-profile workhorse is required.

    • Can be mounted in a pit or on a concrete pad
    • Hydraulic pump with built-in overload relief
    • Full-length deck beam for maximum support
  • Low Profile - S

    The LoMaster™ S-Series semi-portable dock lift is installed at the dock face and mounted on locating cradles and wear plates, bypassing the need to form a concrete pit or pad. With its low profile, the LoMaster™ S-Series provides added versatility for ground level loading or unloading operations.

    • Each lift cylinder has weather-resistant steel housing
    • Precision velocity fuses limit platform free-fall
    • Full-length deck beam for added support